people

electron dynamiX group

 

 

September 2019


fltr:
back: Boubacar Tanda Bonkano, Lukas Gierster, Ines Mayan, Angelika DemlingStefano Calati
front: Alvaro Diaz Duque, Radoslaw Kaleba, Marco Kapitzke, Julia Stähler, Samuel Palato, Joachim Lehnert


group members

 

Dr. A. Julia Stähler group leader staehler@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
M. Sc. Stefano Calati PhD student calati@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
M. Sc. Angelika Demling PhD student demling@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
M. Sc. Lukas Gierster PhD student gierster@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mr. Marco Kapitzke bachelor student kapitzke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dipl. Ing. Joachim Lehnert research support staff lehnert@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Ms. Ines Mayan master student mayan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Samuel Palato post doc
palato@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
 M. Sc. Boubacar Tanda Bonkano PhD student tandabonkano@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

guests and former group members

 

 

Radoslaw Kaleba intern Summer 2019
Summer 2018
Prof. Dr. YIN Zhigang scientific visitor Summer 2019
Dr. Selene Mor PhD student Nov 2014 – May 2019
Prof. Dr. Sarah B. King post doc Sep 2015 – Aug 2018
Prof. Dr. Sesha Vempati post doc Mar 2015 – June 2018
Prof. Dr. Majed Chergui scientific visitor Spring 2017
Prof. Dr. Katharina Broch post doc Feb – Jan 2016
Dr. Jan-Christoph Deinert PhD student
master student
Mar 2011 – Jan 2016
Jan 2010 – Jan 2011
Dr. Laura Foglia PhD student
master student
Apr 2011 – Dec 2015
Feb 2010 – Feb 2011
Ines Mayan bachelor student Sep – Dec 2015
Dr. Lea Bogner PhD student
intern
2013 – 2015
summer 2010
Young-Jae Kim intern Sep 2014 – Dec 2014
Prof. Dr. Hrvoje Petek scientific visitor Nov/Dec 2014
Dr. Daniel Wegkamp PhD student 2009 – 2014
M. Sc. Pietro Cataldi master student Mar 2013 – Sep 2013
Dr. Michael Meyer post doc Dec 2011 – June 2013
Dr. Simon Wall post doc fall 2009 – summer 2012
Clemens Richter bachelor student
intern
spring 2012
summer 2013
Dr. Yonatan Horowitz scientific visitor Jan 2012
Dr. Sebastian Hagen post doc Mar 2009 – Jan 2011
Prof. Dr. Richard Haglund scientific visitor summer 2011
Dr. Takashi Yamada scientific visitor spring 2011